Office Directory

ATTORNEYS: Principals
   Thomas J. Prenovost, Jr.    TPrenovost@PNBD.com 714-547-2444 Ext. 115
   Tom Roddy Normandin TNormandin@PNBD.com 714-547-2444 Ext. 151
   Michael G. Dawe MDawe@PNBD.com 714-547-2444 Ext. 148
   Karel Rocha KRocha@PNBD.com 714-547-2444 Ext. 126
ATTORNEYS: Associates
   Brian D. Cronin BCronin@pnbd.com 714-547-2444 Ext. 147
   Bill H. Kollias BKollias@PNBD.com 714-547-2444 Ext. 158
   Jason J. Meyer JMeyer@PNBD.com 714-547-2444 Ext. 165
Linda Najarro LNajarro@PNBD.com 714-547-2444 Ext. 178
ATTORNEYS: Of Counsel
   Paula M. Harrelson PHarrelson@PNBD.com 714-547-2444 Ext. 179
Andrea R. Patton APatton@PNBD.com 949-395-7776
Rose Pothier rospo@aol.com (714) 953-8580
PARALEGAL: Office Administrator/Senior Managing Paralegal
   Rosemarie Colicchio RColicchio@PNBD.com 714-547-2444 Ext. 120
BILLING:
   Jan Wade JWade@PNBD.com 714-547-2444 Ext. 145
   Raquel Chambers RChambers@PNBD.com 714-547-2444 Ext. 127
RECEPTIONIST:
   Kelly Fredholm Receptionist@PNBD.com 714-547-2444 Ext. 110